Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff and don't have to wait long for service if it's something simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to make my purchase a pleasure. Devon was terrific. I would highly recommend him to family and friends

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The sales and service staff at Elm Grove Dodge have always put my needs first and do all they can to make all interactions professional and positive.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Hands down best service department! I own one of the infamous ecodiesel diesels the truck was serviced and fixed very quickly! Staff is very friendly and professional and patient!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

GREAT! PROMPT! Everyone was so very nice and Friendly. I will Definitely come back. Also recommend it to friends. Thanks for a positive experience 💜💜

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Never have had a bad experience here. Employees are friendly and do their hardest to get you in the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were out looking for a new car. We went to a few different car dealerships because honestly we've always been a GM family (but not anymore). Every GM dealership we went to was slim pickings. We even had one car salesman at a local GM dealership continue showing us cars that we said we were not interested in. We walked in to Straub after the 5th hour of car shopping and immediately felt at home. Devon was quick to help us find what we were looking for. We also had several other people make us feel at home ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It’s been awhile since I received the type of outstanding service I recently received here. I was scheduled a service visit within just a few days of speaking with a Straub representative. When another issue presented itself during the initial repair, I was contacted immediately. The problem was explained to me, and I was given the option of whether to proceed or not. When my vehicle was repaired and I arrived at the service department to pick it up, there were no surprises, no hidden charges.. Everything had been done exactly as I expected, and the repairs were reviewed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Straub motor group has the most friendly staff in the automotive business. I had to order my wrangler rubicon and Chrysler had placed a stop sell on all manual transmission wranglers so I called very often to check the status of the vehicle.Never have I been treated better than the staff that answers the phone

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Melissa in service is awesome! Always so helpful and patient!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

They always get me in and out fast. Friendly service staff. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This is the best dealership I ever been to they treat you like a normal human being and listen to what you have to say Melissa and the other coworkers were very nice make you feel right at home I would not take my car anywhere else I trust in there work and it is very reasonably priced don't hesitate they have a drive-through fast lane for a small services thank you Glendale Dodge and crew

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Everyone I have met since dealing with Straub has been amazing! Everyone is welcoming and they act as though they've known you forever. I highly recommend the company. I'm very picky and first impression mean a lot to me, and this place won my service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Best service and best place to go... period

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

After perusing a few different dealerships, I decided on Strain in Elm Grove. The buying process was quick and easy and I was treated with professionalism and efficiency! Very happy with my purchase of a 2013 Jeep Wrangler. Extremely clean and ready to roll when I arrived. Product was nothing less than what was advertised! Thank you Jordan, and everyone at the dealership! I would shop here again, and certainly refer others. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

They amazing and had me into my new Jeep in no time flat. Super friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. My vehicle looks amazing and runs perfect!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly and informative. The staff in the service department was excellent. Will definitely be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Friendly service. Was able to find just what I wanted, kept me up to date and good communication. Able to work around my crazy work schedule.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Everyone at the dealership worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted.Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Superfast oil change. They offered me other services but without making me feel bad if I did not do them. The best Dodge service I have found so far

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Tire kept going low...drove right up and they fixed it. What was awesome is no appointment was needed. Employees were polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Willys Wrangler and couldn't be more happier with my experience. I 100% recommend Straub!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My fiancée and I went to straub looking for new vehicles. Gus is who we worked with and we couldn’t be any more pleased with him. He found us exactly what we were looking for and was open to any and all of our questions. He didn’t pressure us into making any decisions and talked us through the whole process. I bought a 2020 Jeep Compass trailhawk and she bought a 2019 Honda CRV. I just recently went in for my first oil change and it couldn’t have gone smoother. From the time I pulled into the bay ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service and kind employees. I feel comfortable taking my Jeep to Straub's service department because I feel they are honest and perform quality work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Everyone at this dealership is always so friendly. I always get in the day I need to for service too. My Jeep gets worked on in a timely manner as well. I’m always satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I purchased a 2020 ram 3500 from here jack Wilson was a excellent sales person probably one of the best I have ever dealt with no pressure to buy anything he explained everything very well truck was cleaned full of fuel and Def truck was ready and waiting on me when I got there to pick it up I would definitely purchase from jack again....well had to add more to this one since it won't let me post to the service department I give the service department 0 stars took my 2019 ram 3500 to them because I called Chrysler about the truck ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

This is my first buying experience with Straub in Glendale, WV and I’m sure it won’t be my last. They made the whole process easy and took care of every issue along the way. Great people and place.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding sales and service! Gus did an awesome job helping me find the Jeep best suited for me and Michelle found me the best financing and interest rate!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Unbelievable service over and above any expectations of a car dealership. Truck was clean and no surprises. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

We were treated like friends instead of customers. Gus is a great guy easy to talk to and the lady in the finance was awesome too. Both made sure we were happy, would definitely shop there again.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Bill was super helpful and friendly when helping me purchase my first car! Highly recommend all Honda’s services

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Straub. My sales representative was very professional and knowledgeable concerning his inventory. The process was seamless and very relaxed. I enjoyed the experience and if the service follows the sales quality I may become a long time customer. Good job.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I love the friendly atmosphere and all the help they offered!!! Great place and will buy from again!! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

good service department good sales department

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had. The people I dealt with, Gus and Michelle are two of the friendliest people I've met and neither of them pressured me. They made making a big purchase much less scary especially in these times. Will definitely recommend them to all of my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Spent some time yesterday with my son getting a newer vehicle. Gus was very nice to work with and Michelle went above and beyond to get him financed at a great rate since he has never had a car loan before. Thanks so much for all the help!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I have purchased from Straub before and I am happy to have been able to do business with them yet again this year. Jack Wilson has always been a sales rep that has done everything he could to help you find the right vehicle, and the same was true this time. He worked very hard on earning my business back and I appreciate him very much for his kindness and patience. The "buying experience" at Straub is second to none. Their sales manager and finance manager both took the time to discuss the deal with me and answer ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Recently purchased a family SUV from Griff at Straub and had a great expert. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars we looked at.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Great service from start to finish. Gave me an amazing deal on a new truck and was the quickest car buying experience I have had. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

My experience started out real real bad...but the finiancial manager come on board and called me in to talk and before I left there Michelle had me in a newer vehicle and I was really happy. And the only reason you got this 5 star review is because of her. You guys offer deals that your staff know nothing about and that makes them look bad right along with the dealership. You have a top knot financial officer that dont stop til she gets the job done for you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

This being my second new vehicle ever purchased, my first being in 1992. This experience with Straub was most enjoyable and to be honest with you nothing like I remember from my first go around with the dreaded "car Sales People" From the initial call from a young lady that I can't remember her name to the final hand shake from Jack, it was just a great day!. Obviously being that I just purchased a 2020 Wrangler Unlimited Willy's, it was well worth the morning. It all started with a week full of back & forth emails with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Bought a used car and couldn’t be happier! They treat you really well, and are very transparent. Jack was great to work with and I’d recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Let me tell you.. Best experience I had buying my new 2020 Ram. I have bought a few trucks over the years, but this is the best experience I had. The sales Jason and Michelle were awesome and very greatful. Highly recommend if you are looking to buy, choose Straub.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Jack Wilson was a terrific salesman. I couldn't be happier with the truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 jeep Cherokee at Glendale wv I was very pleased an satisfied with Jack Wilson the salesman And especially grateful for Michelle the finace lady she went beyond her duties to get me in my new jeep thank you both for everything anyone needing a vehicle please stop by straub in Glendale they will not let you down

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I cant say enough about this dealerships ethics and professionalism. If there were 10 stars they would all be lighting up right now. Thank you -Jarrell Bailey/Bailey Productions

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Jason Huggins is so truthful about everything. I did my own research before I went there and he new everything about the Jeep that I decided to get. I personally highly recommend him for anything from just info to buying a vehicle. He will never steer you wrong.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Took track class down the get modified Wv state inspection. Staff was friendly and helpful.the place was clean as a pin and service inspection was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to a friend.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

You guys are my go to place for cars, maintenance and repairs. I love my Jeep!! I have always been taken well care at your dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Great service, and no pressure. I will always go here for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

I recently had a routine oil change and the service staff was friendly.....as they always are. It didn't take long either. I was in and out in around an hour. I highly recommend going here.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service and very willing to help

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Very upbeat and professional staff great communication excellent service Dept fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Really great people. They never hesitate to give me a quote no matter how much I hustle them. Bought two rams and will be buying another soon. Thanks for all the hard work from sales to service. Will definitely send some friends your way.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Jason Huggins when I stopped in that day to look at the new Gladiators! I was sure that was what I wanted..but of course a girl has the right to change her mind a time or two lol..but he was so patient with me, and just let me go through my process of making a decision. He made it so simple and effortless to pick the car I wanted, had our paperwork ready when we got there, all we had to do was sign a few papers, he gave us a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

oil change was quick and they checked everything that needed checked.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

The staff are amazing! It was literally the fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I went to see Kenny and Gus a couple of months ago with a pretty specific price range and list of requirements for my next vehicle purchase. They took the time to really listen to me and said with confidence they would let me know when they find my vehicle. (I was told by another dealer it would be like finding a needle in a haystack, and he did not even follow up with me.) HAH!!! Guess what?? Not only did Michelle, Gus, and Kenny find me the perfect Honda CRV with all of my specifications, it even had a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

So convenient, great customer service and they kept me up to date on my vehicle! I took my Jeep in for routine oil change and left it there for the service. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Gus was fantastic in helping both my fiancée and I find the perfect vehicles. Definitely recommend Straub, we won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Had a modified inspection done at Straub Chrysler and they had me out the door in no time. No schedule appointment either. Just show up!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Had a great experience with our oil change and tire repair thanks again for the help

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Went in for service I couldn’t get resolved at another dealership. I first visited the Elm Grove location and had satisfying service and then came back for service at the GlenDale. I am very satisfied with service, knowledge of staff and respectable attitudes, expected time for service completed at all Straub Service locations. I will Continue to give Straub’s my business !!! I made another visit to GlenDale Straub for additional updates on my Jeep (per manual requirements) great service again! The service department is always easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and assist with questions. Keep up the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Awesome experience and awesome people to deal with. Will always buy from them from now on!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

My husband and I absolutely love our new Jeep! Jason Higgins was extremely helpful and showed me all the things I need to know about my Jeep. Wonderful service!!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Bought a 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Hemi yesterday. Sales lady, Ashley, was nice, funny, and easy to deal with. Manager worked with me on the price of my trade, and the finance lady was very helpful in going through the contract and the other paperwork. I'd buy from them again

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They explained everything that needed to be done and showed me the invoice before they began the work, to make sure I understood and approved each item. They called a few days after and checked to see everything went well. I went for a basic inspection and oil change, and it couldn't have been a better interaction with the staff! Wonderful experience in every way!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Always efficient service by personnel. Always show you what the issues are and shares recommendations. Comfortable and clean waiting area and showroom.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler from here and had a very positive experience overall. The sales rep, Gus, was very knowledgeable, professional and welcoming. Every staff member we interacted with was very kind and made sure we had a stress free, and fun, car buying experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Top notch service all around and great atmosphere! Love my Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Gus went above and beyond to assist me in any way he could. He even came out to my truck when I had a question a few days later. There were some issues with some paperwork, which he had no control over, but he came up to me personally and apologized. Michelle was amazing. She was just as upset or even more than I when she realized what had happened (which is neither here nor there because the assistance she offered, kindness, and hard work I have no complaints). She made sure I was taken care of. Melissa from service ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

I had a great experience working with Jack and Michelle to purchase a Wrangler. Jack answered every one of my questions and took care of everything. Michelle had all my paperwork ready to go when I came to sign. It was the most stress-free car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Went in for an oil change people were the extremely nice and polite and only waited about 15 minutes for everything and they offer me a deal for a free oil change

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2020

The car was spotless and the service was outstanding. I could not have asked for more. Special shout out to Chuck Baker. Thank you for all the time you spent on us and how you made the experience great.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

We thought we were in an impossible situation.... these people proved us wrong and made us as happy as we could be. We strongly recommend Straub to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Always wonderful when you are there just for oil change. Friendly atmosphere Melissa and Gloria are the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Very friendly. Very helpful. I wouldn't pick another place to deal with when it comes to my car. I always take my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

I purchased my first car from Straub in 1969. It was a Pontiac GTO. I have been buying various models from them ever since. I have always been satisfied with the great deals and the service department is superb.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

friendly, timely, I feel confident of work performed

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Great customer service. Jason was a great salesman. Will make Straubs my first choice everytime. I love my new Renegade!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Great service and reasonably priced.


Leave Us A Review