Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Five stars are the best kind of stars, Mark. Well, we also really liked the ones that our teacher used to put on our spelling tests, too, but we think she was probably just being nice because we still cannot spell daquery. Er, dackery. Grr...the fruity drink with the umbrella! Anyway, Straub Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is always here, anytime you need us at 304-845-6750.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My fiancée and I went to straub looking for new vehicles. Gus is who we worked with and we couldn’t be any more pleased with him. He found us exactly what we were looking for and was open to any and all of our questions. He didn’t pressure us into making any decisions and talked us through the whole process. I bought a 2020 Jeep Compass trailhawk and she bought a 2019 Honda CRV. I just recently went in for my first oil change and it couldn’t have gone smoother. From the time I pulled into the bay ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service and kind employees. I feel comfortable taking my Jeep to Straub's service department because I feel they are honest and perform quality work on my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Everyone at this dealership is always so friendly. I always get in the day I need to for service too. My Jeep gets worked on in a timely manner as well. I’m always satisfied with the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I purchased a 2020 ram 3500 from here jack Wilson was a excellent sales person probably one of the best I have ever dealt with no pressure to buy anything he explained everything very well truck was cleaned full of fuel and Def truck was ready and waiting on me when I got there to pick it up I would definitely purchase from jack again....well had to add more to this one since it won't let me post to the service department I give the service department 0 stars took my 2019 ram 3500 to them because I called Chrysler about the truck surging ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

This is my first buying experience with Straub in Glendale, WV and I’m sure it won’t be my last. They made the whole process easy and took care of every issue along the way. Great people and place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding sales and service! Gus did an awesome job helping me find the Jeep best suited for me and Michelle found me the best financing and interest rate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Leave Us A Review