Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I took my car there because I bought a warranty when I purchased my car. Well my warranty didn't cover the repair or diagnostic so I had to pay out of pocket. Which was extremely unexpected so I didn't have the money at that point. Melissa , one of the employees that works there helped me every step of the way. From helping me get a hold of the warranty company to allowing me to leave my car there until I could pick it up with no problems. I just picked my car back up and it seems to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Straub was able to accommodate us on a Saturday afternoon in an emergency "I need a car right now" situation. Both Jack and Brad were awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Awesome people always there to help!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service!! Very efficient and professional. All personnel that I dealt with was friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Love the open appointment time for services. Everyone is very helpful and get right on it and get you out as soon as possible also everyone is very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Another speedy oil change at Straub's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Glendale... In and out in 20 minutes! Thanks for your consistency and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I truly enjoyed my experience at Straub. The salesman (Jack) was very helpful, he put my needs first & helped me select the perfect vehicle. Service is wonderful and I found the staff to be very accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Awesome experience !

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great experience working with the team at Straub Automotive. Friendly employees, seamless process. Thanks, I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I always deal with John Starr. He’s very knowledgeable polite and honest. He and Straub continue to provide myself and wife an unbeatable service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Got my car inspected, easy, fast , and staff was nice to be around!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I use my Truck to work with every day. When it has an issue it costs me time and money. They had me in and out quickly even though I dropped my truck off late. Great folks!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

They fixed my heat in my Jeep Wrangler same day! I dropped it off at 10 and it was done by three! I high recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I like that they have an Express inspection, no appointment needed, had to wait less than an hour for them to complete it

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Went in early and without an appointment, was taken right in and service was great! No complaints here, I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Jack delivered what I asked for. Car looked great. Good people easy to deal with. Will buy here again. Chuck Henry

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Kylie did an amazing job dealing with my fiance through the process of buying my new car! I absolutely love everything about it! My family and I buy from straub often and are satisfied more than unsatisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Gus was our salesman he was cordial and very knowledgeable about the vehicle . Made us feel at home. The whole experience was nice to know that we were not pressured into buying.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service personnel and perfect vehicle service

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excellent Dealership. Good service with great people. They work to satisfy the customer. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I appreciate their attention to detail!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service and the work

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Always had great service at the glendale location through the years! From my jeep renegade to my wrangler now, always appreciative for great service and friendly people when I go here

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service, went above what they needed to do to accommodate my schedule. Service was fast and done well. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I dropped my truck off Friday evening late and it was ready the next morning before I was lol. My husband and I are faithful to straub and have been for many years. They are quick and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

They were courteous and very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My first experience at Straub we bought a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee L and a used Dodge Ram 2500. Kylie made it such an easy and seamless process. She was kind and caring and made sure we were all set up with all the new technology that came with the new car. Everyone involved in the process was great including Brad and Kenny that we did the signing with. Definitely found a great local dealership we will always return to.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My experience at Straub in Glen Dale was excellent! Gus was an excellent and very professional product specialist. He was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle. I’m very happy with my new purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was amazing and I love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My experience with straub was great. I had an old '93 Dodge Stealth that needed a lot of work to get it up and running again. Straub was the only location with the right people to do the job, and I wouldn't have had it any other way. They excelled in service, haste, and friendliness. Riley was my Service Advisor and he took care of absolutely everything I needed without breaking the bank! Big thanks to all you guys down there. You're one hell of a people

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I was having an issue that needed looked at asap since I was leaving to go out of town. They were the only jeep dealership in a 75 mile radius of Washington, PA that agreed to try to squeeze me in. They were able to diagnose the problem and my trip was only delayed 6 hours. Thank you...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Jason my sales specialist went above and beyond! Fantastic service and atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Jenn in the service department went above and beyond my expectations in helping me get my car taken care of. Everyone was so polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and the service was quick. Definitely going to be using their services in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Fixed my tire right up after something punctured it! Quick oil change and they also washed my jeep. Nice people. 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The Collision center in Glenn Dale did an amazing job on my 3 week old vehicle after being hit.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Jason and the finance manager, and parts clerk were prompt and helpful. Recommend dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Very satisfied. Great people to deal with

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I got an oil change and tire rotation and they got everything done in a timely manner. The only thing I didn’t appreciate was when the woman came to suggest extra things that my car needed, she spoke directly to my boyfriend instead of me; when it was me who got out of the driver side and handed her the keys to MY vehicle. Overall it was an alright experience. I will return, by myself next time so someone will maybe speak to me directly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Excellent and knowledgeable service and salesman as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Service was professional and done in a timely manner, very good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Friendly, quick service. I highly recommend for routine oil changes and tire rotations.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great place to buy your next car or truck

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The ratings says it all.Thankyou Richard and Lara.Had the most professional and fastest ; shortest day of buying a car in my life.I will highly recommend Straub's.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Kind and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great service! Wonderful staff to work with, made my life super easy with my new vehicle purchase! 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Love all the staff at Straub Chrysler Dodge Jeep!! Thank you Jason Huggins for getting us exactly what we wanted!! Melissa in service can't be beat🙂

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Working with Jack was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision and most importantly, a professional- who knows the business inside and out. I highly recommend Straub Chrysler Dodge Jeep if you are considering buying a new or previous owned vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Greatest experience ever, Straub went above and beyond to make sure that everything from inquiring to signing for ownership went very smooth. It was worth the 3 hour drive to buy my new Jeep! Devon was great!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I drove two hours to pickup my 4xe Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited. Very personable dealership. Small town feel with big town quality and selection! They were expecting me and my 5 year old daughter and exceeded my expectations getting us in and out And back on the road home on a Friday evening. I’d buy from them again, too bad I’m too far away to take advantage of their amazing service department! Thanks again Devon, Michelle and Kenny, as well as Melissa in service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

After having a horrible experience with Progressive on an insurance claim, and a horrible experience with Enterprise, I had the pleasure of dealing with Straub Chrysler Dodge Collision Center. Manager Christie went above and beyond her job and restored my faith in the process. I would reccomend Straub to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff and don't have to wait long for service if it's something simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to make my purchase a pleasure. Devon was terrific. I would highly recommend him to family and friends

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The sales and service staff at Elm Grove Dodge have always put my needs first and do all they can to make all interactions professional and positive.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Hands down best service department! I own one of the infamous ecodiesel diesels the truck was serviced and fixed very quickly! Staff is very friendly and professional and patient!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

GREAT! PROMPT! Everyone was so very nice and Friendly. I will Definitely come back. Also recommend it to friends. Thanks for a positive experience 💜💜

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Never have had a bad experience here. Employees are friendly and do their hardest to get you in the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were out looking for a new car. We went to a few different car dealerships because honestly we've always been a GM family (but not anymore). Every GM dealership we went to was slim pickings. We even had one car salesman at a local GM dealership continue showing us cars that we said we were not interested in. We walked in to Straub after the 5th hour of car shopping and immediately felt at home. Devon was quick to help us find what we were looking for. We also had several other people make us feel at home ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It’s been awhile since I received the type of outstanding service I recently received here. I was scheduled a service visit within just a few days of speaking with a Straub representative. When another issue presented itself during the initial repair, I was contacted immediately. The problem was explained to me, and I was given the option of whether to proceed or not. When my vehicle was repaired and I arrived at the service department to pick it up, there were no surprises, no hidden charges.. Everything had been done exactly as I expected, and the repairs were reviewed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Straub motor group has the most friendly staff in the automotive business. I had to order my wrangler rubicon and Chrysler had placed a stop sell on all manual transmission wranglers so I called very often to check the status of the vehicle.Never have I been treated better than the staff that answers the phone

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Melissa in service is awesome! Always so helpful and patient!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

They always get me in and out fast. Friendly service staff. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This is the best dealership I ever been to they treat you like a normal human being and listen to what you have to say Melissa and the other coworkers were very nice make you feel right at home I would not take my car anywhere else I trust in there work and it is very reasonably priced don't hesitate they have a drive-through fast lane for a small services thank you Glendale Dodge and crew

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Everyone I have met since dealing with Straub has been amazing! Everyone is welcoming and they act as though they've known you forever. I highly recommend the company. I'm very picky and first impression mean a lot to me, and this place won my service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Best service and best place to go... period

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

After perusing a few different dealerships, I decided on Strain in Elm Grove. The buying process was quick and easy and I was treated with professionalism and efficiency! Very happy with my purchase of a 2013 Jeep Wrangler. Extremely clean and ready to roll when I arrived. Product was nothing less than what was advertised! Thank you Jordan, and everyone at the dealership! I would shop here again, and certainly refer others. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

They amazing and had me into my new Jeep in no time flat. Super friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. My vehicle looks amazing and runs perfect!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly and informative. The staff in the service department was excellent. Will definitely be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Friendly service. Was able to find just what I wanted, kept me up to date and good communication. Able to work around my crazy work schedule.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Everyone at the dealership worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted.Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Superfast oil change. They offered me other services but without making me feel bad if I did not do them. The best Dodge service I have found so far

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Willys Wrangler and couldn't be more happier with my experience. I 100% recommend Straub!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My fiancée and I went to straub looking for new vehicles. Gus is who we worked with and we couldn’t be any more pleased with him. He found us exactly what we were looking for and was open to any and all of our questions. He didn’t pressure us into making any decisions and talked us through the whole process. I bought a 2020 Jeep Compass trailhawk and she bought a 2019 Honda CRV. I just recently went in for my first oil change and it couldn’t have gone smoother. From the time I pulled into the bay ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service and kind employees. I feel comfortable taking my Jeep to Straub's service department because I feel they are honest and perform quality work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Everyone at this dealership is always so friendly. I always get in the day I need to for service too. My Jeep gets worked on in a timely manner as well. I’m always satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I purchased a 2020 ram 3500 from here jack Wilson was a excellent sales person probably one of the best I have ever dealt with no pressure to buy anything he explained everything very well truck was cleaned full of fuel and Def truck was ready and waiting on me when I got there to pick it up I would definitely purchase from jack again....well had to add more to this one since it won't let me post to the service department I give the service department 0 stars took my 2019 ram 3500 to them because I called Chrysler about the truck ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

This is my first buying experience with Straub in Glendale, WV and I’m sure it won’t be my last. They made the whole process easy and took care of every issue along the way. Great people and place.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding sales and service! Gus did an awesome job helping me find the Jeep best suited for me and Michelle found me the best financing and interest rate!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Unbelievable service over and above any expectations of a car dealership. Truck was clean and no surprises. Would highly recommend


Leave Us A Review