Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Everything was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Everyone was so nice. From the sales department to the service department. So happy I bought my New Car from Straub.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Melissa does an incredible job representing Straub!! Though I didn't have the best news about my car, there is never any guesswork. What they present is just factual information with what's going on and why. Direct and to the point. The car is out of warranty and I still wouldn't take it anywhere else. Once they fix it, it's fixed. I trust them to do it right and they always have.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Straub collision had my car in and out looking absolutely brand new in 2 weeks! I was so impressed. There was about a month wait to get it serviced but that was actually short compared to all of the other collision centers. After I picked up my car, I drove through the service station for my state inspection and they had it done within 10 minutes. They are super efficient, very friendly, and well priced. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had a wonderful time getting my inspection done on my vehicle, I had called that day and they were able to fit me in and were so fast too!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I was rear ended in my brand new Honda CRV and absolutely devastated as this was the first time I ever had anything new. The staff was so friendly and accommodating to all of my needy needs. Going to collect my stuff. Working with insurances. Etc. I just got it it her home and she’s beautiful and perfect. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Hi this is Vicki Harrison I recently had my car serviced at the Glendale Dodge dealership Melissa and Riley took care of me very well treated me with respect protected my vehicle while working on it very sociable and likable people I will not go any where else to have my vehicle serviced do not use backyard mechanics it's worth the extra $20 to get it done right with the warranty I love the place and the people very welcoming and very good service thank you very very much for the great work you do happy Easter and have a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Just bought our first dodge truck! Very happy with it so far.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Love the express lane! Super fast, super friendly, and more than reasonable (it was free since I bought recently!)...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

The service dept are an excellent group of ppl.i will definitely return for future work

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The staff was very friendly and I was in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Absolutely love my experience here! They went above and beyond for me from all my pre-purchase questions to the extras in the end.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Scheduled an appointment with ease online; quick check in, comfortable and clean waiting area, fast and outstanding service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Good customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great to work with everything completed as promised and drove my new Jeep of the lot super satisfied,

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Very good at what they do if take my vehicle back if ever need be no doubt

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Best service ever

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

The service people were amazing got my truck in and fixed quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Communication was great. Jason and Kylie were both very helpful. Process was smooth and simple.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Awesome service department. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Super friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I took my car there because I bought a warranty when I purchased my car. Well my warranty didn't cover the repair or diagnostic so I had to pay out of pocket. Which was extremely unexpected so I didn't have the money at that point. Melissa , one of the employees that works there helped me every step of the way. From helping me get a hold of the warranty company to allowing me to leave my car there until I could pick it up with no problems. I just picked my car back up and it seems to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Straub was able to accommodate us on a Saturday afternoon in an emergency "I need a car right now" situation. Both Jack and Brad were awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Awesome people always there to help!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service!! Very efficient and professional. All personnel that I dealt with was friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Love the open appointment time for services. Everyone is very helpful and get right on it and get you out as soon as possible also everyone is very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Another speedy oil change at Straub's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Glendale... In and out in 20 minutes! Thanks for your consistency and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I truly enjoyed my experience at Straub. The salesman (Jack) was very helpful, he put my needs first & helped me select the perfect vehicle. Service is wonderful and I found the staff to be very accommodating

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Awesome experience !

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great experience working with the team at Straub Automotive. Friendly employees, seamless process. Thanks, I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I always deal with John Starr. He’s very knowledgeable polite and honest. He and Straub continue to provide myself and wife an unbeatable service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Got my car inspected, easy, fast , and staff was nice to be around!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I use my Truck to work with every day. When it has an issue it costs me time and money. They had me in and out quickly even though I dropped my truck off late. Great folks!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

They fixed my heat in my Jeep Wrangler same day! I dropped it off at 10 and it was done by three! I high recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I like that they have an Express inspection, no appointment needed, had to wait less than an hour for them to complete it

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Went in early and without an appointment, was taken right in and service was great! No complaints here, I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Jack delivered what I asked for. Car looked great. Good people easy to deal with. Will buy here again. Chuck Henry

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Kylie did an amazing job dealing with my fiance through the process of buying my new car! I absolutely love everything about it! My family and I buy from straub often and are satisfied more than unsatisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Gus was our salesman he was cordial and very knowledgeable about the vehicle . Made us feel at home. The whole experience was nice to know that we were not pressured into buying.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service personnel and perfect vehicle service

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Excellent Dealership. Good service with great people. They work to satisfy the customer. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I appreciate their attention to detail!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service and the work

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Always had great service at the glendale location through the years! From my jeep renegade to my wrangler now, always appreciative for great service and friendly people when I go here

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service, went above what they needed to do to accommodate my schedule. Service was fast and done well. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I dropped my truck off Friday evening late and it was ready the next morning before I was lol. My husband and I are faithful to straub and have been for many years. They are quick and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

They were courteous and very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

My first experience at Straub we bought a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee L and a used Dodge Ram 2500. Kylie made it such an easy and seamless process. She was kind and caring and made sure we were all set up with all the new technology that came with the new car. Everyone involved in the process was great including Brad and Kenny that we did the signing with. Definitely found a great local dealership we will always return to.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My experience at Straub in Glen Dale was excellent! Gus was an excellent and very professional product specialist. He was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle. I’m very happy with my new purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was amazing and I love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My experience with straub was great. I had an old '93 Dodge Stealth that needed a lot of work to get it up and running again. Straub was the only location with the right people to do the job, and I wouldn't have had it any other way. They excelled in service, haste, and friendliness. Riley was my Service Advisor and he took care of absolutely everything I needed without breaking the bank! Big thanks to all you guys down there. You're one hell of a people

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I was having an issue that needed looked at asap since I was leaving to go out of town. They were the only jeep dealership in a 75 mile radius of Washington, PA that agreed to try to squeeze me in. They were able to diagnose the problem and my trip was only delayed 6 hours. Thank you...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Jason my sales specialist went above and beyond! Fantastic service and atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Jenn in the service department went above and beyond my expectations in helping me get my car taken care of. Everyone was so polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and the service was quick. Definitely going to be using their services in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Fixed my tire right up after something punctured it! Quick oil change and they also washed my jeep. Nice people. 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The Collision center in Glenn Dale did an amazing job on my 3 week old vehicle after being hit.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Jason and the finance manager, and parts clerk were prompt and helpful. Recommend dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Very satisfied. Great people to deal with

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I got an oil change and tire rotation and they got everything done in a timely manner. The only thing I didn’t appreciate was when the woman came to suggest extra things that my car needed, she spoke directly to my boyfriend instead of me; when it was me who got out of the driver side and handed her the keys to MY vehicle. Overall it was an alright experience. I will return, by myself next time so someone will maybe speak to me directly.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Excellent and knowledgeable service and salesman as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Service was professional and done in a timely manner, very good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Friendly, quick service. I highly recommend for routine oil changes and tire rotations.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great place to buy your next car or truck

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The ratings says it all.Thankyou Richard and Lara.Had the most professional and fastest ; shortest day of buying a car in my life.I will highly recommend Straub's.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Kind and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great service! Wonderful staff to work with, made my life super easy with my new vehicle purchase! 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Love all the staff at Straub Chrysler Dodge Jeep!! Thank you Jason Huggins for getting us exactly what we wanted!! Melissa in service can't be beat🙂

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Working with Jack was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision and most importantly, a professional- who knows the business inside and out. I highly recommend Straub Chrysler Dodge Jeep if you are considering buying a new or previous owned vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Greatest experience ever, Straub went above and beyond to make sure that everything from inquiring to signing for ownership went very smooth. It was worth the 3 hour drive to buy my new Jeep! Devon was great!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I drove two hours to pickup my 4xe Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited. Very personable dealership. Small town feel with big town quality and selection! They were expecting me and my 5 year old daughter and exceeded my expectations getting us in and out And back on the road home on a Friday evening. I’d buy from them again, too bad I’m too far away to take advantage of their amazing service department! Thanks again Devon, Michelle and Kenny, as well as Melissa in service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

After having a horrible experience with Progressive on an insurance claim, and a horrible experience with Enterprise, I had the pleasure of dealing with Straub Chrysler Dodge Collision Center. Manager Christie went above and beyond her job and restored my faith in the process. I would reccomend Straub to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff and don't have to wait long for service if it's something simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to make my purchase a pleasure. Devon was terrific. I would highly recommend him to family and friends


Leave Us A Review